Welcome to the Kettle Moraine Figure Skating Club

2020-2021 Kettle Moraine FSC Board of Directors:

President:           Christine Lichtensteiger

Vice President:   Jinnie King

Treasurer:          Cyndee Bruder

Secretary:          Lynette Piotrowski 

General Board Members:

Candace Butzlaff

Andrea Lange

Roz Guse

Sheena DeLong

Amber Erickson

Danielle Diorio

Michelle Goodnetter

David Redlin

The Kettle Moraine Figure Skating Club is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  Club members in good standing are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors.  Board meetings are open for any member to attend and generally occur on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7pm at the KMIC.  Members may request minutes from previous board meetings by emailing the club secretary at kettlemorainefsc@gmail.com.